New blog pages

I have to confess … WordPress frustrates me. I still haven’t found a theme I actually like, and I keep trying different ones to see if they’re better. So, I apologize if the occasional interface shift annoys you.

However, in addition to changing the layout, I’ve added a few pages to the site that I hope you’ll explore: a recommended gear page (with links to products I actually use and think highly of), a tutorials page (a carefully hand-picked list of the most useful free tutorials I’ve found), a resources page (with links to useful filmmaking tools), and a page for my eBook, “Make Movies Without Money.”

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

